We know Estonia

Kuva alammenüü

Contact


Guide Marketing OÜ

Põhja pst 25

10415 TALLINN

ESTONIA

Editorial enquiries: editorial@balticguide.ee

Marketing enquiries: marketing@balticguide.ee

Phone. +372 6 117 760

Management

Timo Jane
Chairman of the Board Board Member
Timo Huttunen Jane Konga
timo.huttunen@balticguide.ee jane@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 6 117 760 Phone. +372 56 46 23 34

Advertising

Sales manager

Kare Uotila
kare@balticguide.ee

Account manager
Annika Jones
annika@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 58 502 474

Editorial Board

MikkoV Uuno  
Editor-in-Chief TBG FIN Editor-in-Chief TBG EST Editorial Manager TBG FIN
Mikko Virta Jukka Arponen Silja Hurskainen
mikko.virta@balticguide.ee uuno.arponen@luukku.com silja.hurskainen@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 5850 2472 Phone. +372 6 117 760 Phone. +372 5850 2476
Jevgenia
Editorial Manager TBG RUS
Jevgenia Gorski
jevgenia@balticguide.ee
 
Administrative Assistant
Pille Tõnson
pille@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 6 117 760

Design

Eve Evelin
Graphic Designer Graphic Designer
Eve Jaansoo Evelin Linholm
ad@balticguide.ee evelin.linholm@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 6 117 760 Phone. +372 6 117 760
Andrei
Photographer
Andrei Chertkov
andrei@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 55 99 74 73