We know local.

„Events, Food, Music, Culture, Nightlife“

Send a tip

Kuva alammenüü

Contact


Guide Marketing OÜ

Põhja pst 25

10415 TALLINN

ESTONIA

Editorial enquiries: editorial@balticguide.ee

Marketing enquiries: marketing@balticguide.ee

Phone. +372 6 117 760

Management

Timo Jane
Chairman of the Board Board Member
Timo Huttunen Jane Konga
timo.huttunen@balticguide.ee jane@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 6 117 760 Phone. +372 56 46 23 34

Advertising

img_8381

Brand Sales Manager/ In-House Sales Trainer
Illka Ahti  
ilkka.ahti@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 51 991 333
Phone. +358 (0)40 569 0901

_MG_6210

ilona-andronik

Account manager Account manager
Cerli Juhkam Ilona Andronik
cerli.juhkam@balticguide.ee ilona@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 58 502 480 Phone. +372 58 502 479

Editorial Board

MikkoV Uuno  
Editor-in-Chief TBG FIN Editor-in-Chief TBG EST Editorial Manager TBG FIN
Mikko Virta Jukka Arponen Silja Hurskainen
mikko.virta@balticguide.ee uuno.arponen@luukku.com silja.hurskainen@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 6 117 760 Phone. +372 6 117 760 Phone. +372 6 117 760
Kristina Jevgenia
Editorial Manager TBG ENG Editorial Manager TBG RUS
Kristina Lupp Jevgenia Gorski
kristina@balticguide.ee jevgenia@balticguide.ee
 Janika_Poola
Secretary
Janika Poola
janika.poola@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 6 117 760

Design

Eve Evelin
Graphic Designer Graphic Designer
Eve Jaansoo Evelin Linholm
ad@balticguide.ee evelin.linholm@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 6 117 760 Phone. +372 6 117 760
Andrei
Photographer
Andrei Chertkov
andrei@balticguide.ee
Phone. +372 58 50 24 78